WWE Backlash 2020


WWE Backlash 2020 Matches, Card, Storyline, Start Time, Date, Location

The 15th WWE Backlash PPV is returning after two years in 2020. Backlash has been a yearly event from 1999 to 2009 and then from 2016 to 2018. However, WWE replaced the PPV with Stomping Grounds, a name that did not land well among fans.

WWE Backlash 2020  
Start Time Date 14 June 2020 (Sunday)
Location WWE Performance Center in Orlando, Florida, 
U.S. Start Time 7 PM EST/11 PM GMT/4:30 AM 

IST WWE Backlash 2020 Match Card WWE Championship Match

WWE CHAMPIONSHIP
Drew McIntyre (c) vs. Bobby Lashley

WWE UNIVERSAL CHAMPIONSHIP (2-ON-1 HANDICAP MATCH)
Braun Strowman (c) vs. The Miz and John Morrison

WWE RAW WOMEN'S CHAMPIONSHIP
Asuka (c) vs. Nia Jax

WWE WOMEN'S TAG TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP
Sasha Banks and Bayley (c) vs. The IIconics vs. Nikki Cross and Alexa Bliss

WWE US CHAMPIONSHIP
Apollo Crews (c) vs. Andrade

Randy Orton vs. Edge

Jeff Hardy vs. Sheamus

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

میں اسلم کے عہد میں جی رہا ہوں تحریر : مجیدبریگیڈ سلمان حمل